MASSA 2014 - 2015 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR/SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/6/2014 Sat NJISA 2014 SAILFEST Regatta NJISA TRYC 420 NOR R
9/6/2014 Sat VISA CCS Fleet Regatta VISA Christchurch School Club 420 R
9/6/2014 Sat VISA CCS Fleet Regatta JV VISA Christchuch School CFJ R
9/13/2014 Sat Maury-Smithfield Regatta VISA Norfolk Yacht and CountryClub FJ
9/13-14/2014 Sat-Sun MASSA Cressy Qualifier RADIAL MASSA (O) The Waterfront Center Laser Radial Reg R R
9/13-14/2014 Sat-Sun MASSA Cressy Qualifier FULL-RIG MASSA (O) The Waterfront Center Laser R R
9/17/2014 Wed NJISA Fleet Series 1 NJISA TRYC 420 R
9/20/2014 Sat Norfolk Academy Regatta VISA Norfolk Yacht and Country Club FJ
9/24/2014 Wed NJISA Team Series 1 NJISA TRYC 420 R
9/27/2014 Sat Christchurch - Poguoson Regatta VISA Christchurch School Club 420
9/28/2014 Sun BCSC JV MDISA BCSC 420
9/28/2014 Sun BCSC JV MDISA Baltimore County Sailing Center FJ
October
10/4/2014 Sat Norfolk Collegiate Regatta VISA Norfolk Yacht and Country Club FJ
10/11/2014 Sat Nansemond-Suffolk Academy and Hampton Roads Academy Regatta ISSA Norfolk Yacht and Country Club FJ
10/18/2014 Sat Ft Monroe Youth Sailing Virginia Scrimmage VISA Youth Sailing VA, Ft Monroe FJ
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun Lawrence A. White ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) U.S. Coast Guard Academy, CT FJ & 420 R R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) San Diego YC, CA CFJ Reg R R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun MASSA Fall Fleet Racing Championship MASSA (O) Sailing Center Chesapeake FJ R
10/25/2014 Sat Ft Monroe Youth Sailing Virginia Scrimmage VISA Youth Sailing VA, Ft Monroe FJ
10/25-26/2014 Sat-Sun MASSA Fall Team Racing Championship MASSA (O) Rochester Yacht Club 420 R
10/28/2014 Tue TCIS Championship VISA Norfolk, VA FJ
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Full ISSA Bellingham, WA Laser NOR Reg Forms R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Radial ISSA Bellingham, WA Radial NOR Reg Forms R
November
11/1/2014 Sat VISA State Championship VISA Christchurch School Club 420
11/1-2/2014 Sat-Sun MASSA Keelboat Qualifier MASSA (O) Annapolis Yacht Club J/22 R R
11/8-9/2014 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) Shrewsbury S&YC, NJ R R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun Great Oaks ISSA Invitational ISSA Southern YC, LA C420 NOR Reg Forms R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA St. Petersburg YC, FL Sonar NOR Reg R
11/29-30/2014 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU ISSA Invitational ISSA Kaneohe YC, HI CFJ NOR Reg Forms R
April
4/9-12/2015 Thu-Sun CISA Advanced Race Clinic PCISA Alamitos Bay YC, CA CFJ, Laser, Radial, 29er C420, I420
4/11-12/2015 Sat-Sun MASSA Mallory A/B Fleet Qualifier MASSA NY-SE Club 420
4/11-12/2015 Sat-Sun MASSA District 2015 Mallory Qualifier MASSA (O) SSYC FJ R
4/11-12/2015 Sat-Sun MASSA District Silver Championship MASSA Washington College FJ NOR
4/25-26/2015 Sat-Sun MASSA District Baker Qualifier MASSA (O) NYCC FJ R
May
5/8-10/2015 Fri-Sun Mallory Trophy ISSA Fleet Race Championship ISSA Naval Academy FJ/Z420 NOR Reg R
5/9/2015 Sat *New* Laser Performance High School Invitational MASSA Georgetown & George Washington Universities Z420 and FJ
5/9/2015 Sat Laser Performance Invitaitonal MASSA GU & GWU z420 & FJ NOR
5/9-10/2015 Sat-Sun High School Team Race Clinic NYISA-SE SUNY Maritime College 420
5/22-24/2015 Fri-Sun Baker Trophy ISSA Team Race Championship ISSA Chicago YC 420 NOR Reg R
5/22-24/2015 Fri-Sun National Invitational Tournament ISSA Rochester YC (New York) C420s NOR Reg R