MASSA 2017 - 2018 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR/SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/16-17/2017 Sat-Sun MASSA Cressy Qualifier MASSA (Q) Lavallette Yacht Club Laser/Radial NOR Reg R R
9/23/2017 Sat Stamford Keelboat Regatta NESSA (O) Stamford YC Ideal 18 NOR R
9/30/2017 Sat SUNY Maritime Fall Invitational MASSA (O) SUNY Maritime 420 NOR R
October
10/8/2017 Sun Catholic Cup NESSA (O) Sail Black Rock FJs NOR Reg Forms R
10/14-15/2017 Sat-Sun ISSA Larry White Regatta NESSA (O) USCGA Z420s & FJs NOR Forms R
10/14-15/2017 Sat-Sun MASSA 2017 Keelboat Qualifer MASSA Rochester Yacht Club Sonar NOR R
10/21-22/2017 Sat-Sun MASSA Fall Gold Championship MASSA (Ch) Rochester Yacht Club 420 NOR Reg R
10/21-22/2017 Sat-Sun MASSA Fall Silver Championship MASSA (Ch) AYC & SSA 420 NOR Reg R
10/28-29/2017 Sat-Sun Cressy Singlehanded National Championship ISSA (Ch) St. Petersburg, FL Laser/Radial NOR Reg R R
10/28-29/2017 Sat-Sun Christchurch School Fall Invitational VISA (I) Christchurch School FJ NOR Reg R
November
11/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun SAISA Charleston Intersectional SAISA (O) College of Charleston Z420 & FJs NOR R
11/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun College of Charleston Intersectional SAISA (I) College of Charleston Z420/FJ NOR R
11/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun MASSA 2017 Fall Team Championship MASSA (Ch) St. Mary's College 420 & FJ NOR / SI R
11/11-12/2017 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship MASSA (Ch) USMMA Kings Point 420 & FJ NOR Reg R
11/17-19/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA Great Oaks Invitational SEISA (I) Southern Yacht Club C420 NOR Reg Forms R R R
11/18-19/2017 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club J/70 NOR Reg R
April
4/14-15/2018 Sat-Sun NW Islands Cup NWISA (I) San Juan Island FJ
May
5/12-13/2018 Sat-Sun Mallory Doublehanded Championship ISSA (Ch) Lakewood YC CFJ
5/26-27/2018 Sat-Sun Baker Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) San Diego CFJ