MASSA 2018 - 2019 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR/SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/8/2018 Sat VISA York/Grafton regatta VISA (O) CCS 420 and FJ R
9/15/2018 Sat VISA Maury/Granby VISA (O) NYCC FJ
9/15-16/2018 Sat-Sun MASSA 2018 Cressy Qualifier MASSA Rochester Yacht Club 420 NOR Reg R R
9/22/2018 Sat VISA NA/Cox VISA (O) NYCC FJ R R
9/22-23/2018 Sat-Sun Roger Williams Girls Intersectional NESSA (O) Roger Williams Sailing Center FJs NOR Reg
9/29/2018 Sat VISA Leukemia Cup VISA (O) CCS R R R
October
10/6/2018 Sat VISA HCS/PC VISA (O) YSV FJ R
10/6/2018 Sat VISA NSA Team 2 VISA (O) NYCC FJ R
10/7/2018 Sun Catholic Cup - 2018 NESSA (O) Sail Black Rock FJs NOR Reg Forms R
10/13/2018 Sat VISA Team Championship VISA (Ch) NYCC FJ R
10/13-14/2018 Sat-Sun ISSA Lawrence White Regatta ISSA USCGA FJs & Z420 NOR R
10/20/2018 Sat VISA Fun Regatta VISA (O) NYCC FJ
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s Invitational ISSA SDYC CFJ NOR Reg R
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun MASSA Fall Fleet Championship - Gold MASSA YSV Fort Monroe FJ NOR R
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun MASSA Fall Feet Championship - Silver MASSA Toms River Yacht Club 420 NOR / SI R
10/25/2018 Thu TCIS Championship HRA/WA VISA (Ch) NYCC FJ
10/27/2018 Sat VISA Fleet Championship POQ ISSA (Ch) CCS 420 and FJ
10/27-28/2018 Sat-Sun ISSA Cressy Singlehanded Nationals ISSA (Ch) Macatawa, MI Laser/Radial PHOTOS R R
November
11/3-4/2018 Sat-Sun MASSA 2018 Fall Team Race Champs MASSA SUNY Maritime 420 NOR Reg
11/10-11/2018 Sat-Sun 2018 Atlantic Coast Championship MASSA US Naval Academy z420 & FJ NOR Reg R
11/17/2018 Sat MASSA 2018 Keelboat Qualifier MASSA Annapolis Yacht Club J/22 NOR
11/17-18/2018 Sat-Sun Great Oaks ISSA (I) Southern Yacht Club c420 NOR R R R
December
12/8-9/2018 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA St Petersburg YC J/70 R
May
5/11-12/2019 Sat-Sun ISSA Mallory Championship ISSA (Ch) Sail Sand Point, Seattle, WA FJs
5/24-26/2019 Fri-Sun NIT (Founders Trophy) ISSA In MISSA
5/25-26/2019 Sat-Sun ISSA Baker Championship ISSA (Ch) Portland, ME Whitecap Turbo 420s